Strona główna
Kontakt
Kontakt

Kontakt w sprawie leasingu

Piotr Pala
piotr.pala@idealeasing.pl
+48 513 169 514

Kontakt dla dystrybutorów

Wojciech Cichoń
Wojciech.Cichon@pl.bosch.com
+48 602 489 471
022 715 45 74

Kontakt w sprawie doboru urządzeń

Region 1301
Krzysztof Szumski
Krzysztof.Szumski@pl.bosch.com
+48 882 196 652
Region 1302
Artur Berniak
Artur.Berniak@pl.bosch.com
+48 602 384 722
Region 1303
Wojciech Nowak
wojciech.Nowak@pl.bosch.com
+48 602 588 708
061 814 20 60
Region 1304
Przemysław Głażewski
Przemyslaw.Glazewski@pl.bosch.com
+48 608 590 121